Overseas Universities Events

Date of past event:

18th October 2018

Report:

There were a number of events taking place in September and October relating to overseas universities. Anyone with an interest in attending university in the US, Europe, Canada or Hong Kong was strongly encouraged to attend the talks.

All events were free to attend.

Events at Dulwich College

Careers in Silicon Valley: Santa Clara University, California
Friday 21st September, 13:45 in the Careers Centre

Cincinnati & Nova Southeastern
Monday 24th September, 14:45 in M33

Study Abroad International Fair (Including Berkely, Toronto, IE Madrid)
Monday 24th September, 18:45 in the Auditorium

Bard College
Tuesday 25th September, 10:00 in the Careers Centre

University of Vermont
Wednesday 26th September, 13:45 in the Careers Centre

CUHK (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Wednesday 3rd October, 19:30 in the Careers Centre

Emily Carr University of Art & Design, Vancouver Canada
Tueday 9th October, 15:00 in the Art Department

Study in Holland Fair
Thursday 18th October, 19:30 in the Auditorium 

Non-SSLP Events at other locations

North American Universities Fair
Wednesday 26th September, 16:30 Highgate N6 4PL

Liberal Arts Colleges Evening
Thursday 27th September, 18:30 Latymer Upper W6 9LR

School of the Art Institute of Chicago (Art Portfolio Reviews, Informal)
Saturday 29th September, 18:00 Hilton W14 8NL

USA College Day
Friday 28th & Saturday 29th September, 16:30 ILEC SW6 1UD

USC Journalism Panel – Mobile Device Use Discussion
Monday 1st October, 09:30 Lansdowne Club W1J 5JD

Harvard, Yale and Chicago
Monday 1st October, 18:00 North London HA8 7RJ

Babson, Boston College, Northeastern & Tufts
Monday 1st October, 19:00 Godol & Lat W6 0PG

Study in Canada Fair
Wednesday 3rd October, 18:30 Latymer Upper W6 9LR

Study in Canada Fair
Saturday 6th October, 19:30 Canada House SW1Y 5BJ

Columbia, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, Princeton, Vanderbilt
Monday 8th October, 19:00 Godol & Lat W6 0PG

Princeton, Georgetown, Columbia, Vanderbilt & Duke
Tuesday 9th October, 19:00 KCS SW19 4TT

Mock Admissions with Brandeis, Rochester and Villanova
Tuesday 9th October, 19:30 Kensington W8 5SP